Team Schedules - 02 Girls Division 2
       


Strikers JH -- (0437-01CG15-0143)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, January 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638844  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  04:00 PM  7050 A9 vs A4Aggies FC 02G MH - NUU 1 vs.Strikers JH1

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638764  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Strikers JH 1 vs.Park City SC G02 Red1

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638791  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2Strikers JH 1 vs.Murray Max Black - J McKenna3

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638773  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Strikers JH 4 vs.Forza FC West 02 JS1

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638744  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A10Strikers JH 1 vs.HVSC Storm G02 Black0

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638820  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A12Strikers JH 7 vs.USA Metro Elite 02G - QN0

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638715  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A11Strikers JH 4 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-P10

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638743  Ira Allen Field  04:00 PM  5032 A8 vs A4Utah Storm 02 - Pena 1 vs.Strikers JH3

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638796  Smooth Canyon  02:00 PM  5180 A1 vs A4Utah Surf 02 BH 2 vs.Strikers JH0

Bracket - Saturday, January 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638758  Sertoma Park  04:00 PM  5080 A3 vs A4Utah FC 02G Black 3 vs.Strikers JH3

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638735  Roy West Park  02:00 PM  4109 A6 vs A4Rampage Blue 02 ME 3 vs.Strikers JH2

Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638754  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  12:30 PM  East A12 vs A4USA Metro Elite 02G - QN 0 vs.Strikers JH4

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638725  Willow Pond  08:30 AM  1168 A2 vs A4Murray Max Black - J McKenna 1 vs.Strikers JH2

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638730  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  2 A4 vs A1Strikers JH 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH4

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638778  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A9Strikers JH 3 vs.Aggies FC 02G MH - NUU2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638830  Trailside Park  08:30 AM  3151 A5 vs A4Park City SC G02 Red 0 vs.Strikers JH0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638810  Rocky Mtn. Middle  10:30 AM  5077 A10 vs A4HVSC Storm G02 Black 0 vs.Strikers JH3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638839  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A7 vs A4Forza FC West 02 JS 0 vs.Strikers JH1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638781  Galena Hills Park  09:50 AM  3049 A11 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-G02-P1 2 vs.Strikers JH3

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638801  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  6 A4 vs A6Strikers JH 2 vs.Rampage Blue 02 ME1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638809  Ellison Park  08:30 AM  1 A4 vs A8Strikers JH 3 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Pena0

Bracket - Friday, May 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638824  Woodward (Woody)  05:30 PM  4132 A4 vs A3Strikers JH 1 vs.Utah FC 02G Black1