Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 2
       


USA Premier 07G - JL -- (0202-01RG13-9394)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153991  Skyridge High School  12:30 PM  5825 A5 vs A8UAFC Premier - EL 07G 4 vs.USA Premier 07G - JL1

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154026  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A3 vs A8Utah Storm P 07- Armstrong 2 vs.USA Premier 07G - JL2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153997  Smooth Canyon  10:30 AM  5180 A7 vs A8Utah Surf 07 DH 2 vs.USA Premier 07G - JL3

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154002  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A9USA Premier 07G - JL 5 vs.Murray S.C. Black G07 KS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154006  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A2USA Premier 07G - JL 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 074

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154009  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A4USA Premier 07G - JL 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154011  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A6USA Premier 07G - JL 1 vs.Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU Royalty0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154016  Falcon Park  02:30 PM  3052 A1 vs A8Sparta G07 Premier MH 0 vs.USA Premier 07G - JL2

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181844  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A5USA Premier 07G - JL   vs.UAFC Premier - EL 07G 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181850  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A7USA Premier 07G - JL   vs.Utah Surf 07 DH 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181869  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A8 vs A1USA Premier 07G - JL   vs.Sparta G07 Premier MH 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181855  Germania park  10:30 AM  1050 A9 vs A8Murray S.C. Black G07 KS   vs.USA Premier 07G - JL 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181859  Palisade  10:30 AM  5330 A2 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 07   vs.USA Premier 07G - JL 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181879  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A8 vs A3USA Premier 07G - JL   vs.Utah Storm P 07- Armstrong 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181862  Ponds Park  11:15 AM  4096 A4 vs A8Wasatch SC 07G KN   vs.USA Premier 07G - JL 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181864  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  10:30 AM  7050 A6 vs A8Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU Royalty   vs.USA Premier 07G - JL