Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 2
       


Wasatch SC '07G KN -- (0402-01CG13-1287)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153992  Ponds Park  12:00 PM  4096 A4 vs A9Wasatch SC 07G KN 4 vs.Murray S.C. Black G07 KS4

Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154025  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A4 vs A7Wasatch SC 07G KN 1 vs.Utah Surf 07 DH0

Bracket - Friday, September 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154019  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A4 vs A5Wasatch SC 07G KN 1 vs.UAFC Premier - EL 07G3

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153995  Palisade  10:30 AM  5331 A2 vs A4Utah Celtic FC 07 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154000  Falcon Park  12:30 PM  3051 A1 vs A4Sparta G07 Premier MH 1 vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154004  Ponds Park  12:30 PM  4096 A4 vs A6Wasatch SC 07G KN 1 vs.Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU Royalty2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154009  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A4USA Premier 07G - JL 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154015  Mapleton Elementary  01:00 PM  5038 A3 vs A4Utah Storm P 07- Armstrong 1 vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN3

Bracket - Monday, April 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181845  Murray Park  06:00 PM  1103 A9 vs A4Murray S.C. Black G07 KS   vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181868  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A3Wasatch SC 07G KN   vs.Utah Storm P 07- Armstrong 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181853  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A4 vs A1Wasatch SC 07G KN   vs.Sparta G07 Premier MH 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181872  Skyridge High School  06:00 PM  5824 A5 vs A4UAFC Premier - EL 07G   vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181857  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  01:15 PM  7050 A6 vs A4Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU Royalty   vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181862  Ponds Park  11:15 AM  4096 A4 vs A8Wasatch SC 07G KN   vs.USA Premier 07G - JL 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181848  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A4 vs A2Wasatch SC 07G KN   vs.Utah Celtic FC 07 

Bracket - Friday, May 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181878  Smooth Canyon  06:00 PM  5180 A7 vs A4Utah Surf 07 DH   vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN