Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


Rampage 09 CSH -- (0438-01XB11-0227)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153026  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6Wasatch SC 09B - CD 7 vs.Rampage 09 CSH3

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152997  McCall Park  10:30 AM  4075 A6 vs A7Rampage 09 CSH 1 vs.La Roca - R Lemon2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153000  McCall Park  10:30 AM  4075 A6 vs A9Rampage 09 CSH 1 vs.La Roca - N. Lopez1

Bracket - Thursday, September 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153003  McCall Park  06:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A2Rampage 09 CSH 1 vs.Utah Rangers FC 0911

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153008  RAC  01:00 PM  4 A4 vs A6Sparta B09 Premier JK 7 vs.Rampage 09 CSH0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153012  McCall Park  10:00 AM  4075 A6 vs A1Rampage 09 CSH 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS5

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153015  Grandview Park (Provo)  12:00 PM  5023 A8 vs A6Provo Futbol Academy 09 7 vs.Rampage 09 CSH1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153028  Deerfield Elementary  10:30 AM  5310 A5 vs A6Utah Surf 09 FS 0 vs.Rampage 09 CSH2

Bracket - Monday, March 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167801  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5166 A2 vs A6Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Rampage 09 CSH 

Bracket - Monday, April 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167813  McCall Park  06:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A8Rampage 09 CSH   vs.Provo Futbol Academy 09 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167798  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  3 A9 vs A6La Roca - N. Lopez   vs.Rampage 09 CSH 

Bracket - Monday, April 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167826  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A5Rampage 09 CSH   vs.Utah Surf 09 FS 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167824  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A3Rampage 09 CSH   vs.Wasatch SC 09B - CD 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167795  Spanish Fork Sports Park  06:45 PM  5668 A7 vs A6La Roca - R Lemon   vs.Rampage 09 CSH 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167806  McCall Park  10:30 AM  4075 A6 vs A4Rampage 09 CSH   vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167810  Hidden Village  10:30 AM  1068 A1 vs A6Murray S.C. Black B09 SS   vs.Rampage 09 CSH