Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


Sparta B09 Premier JK -- (0116-01MB11-1320)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153023  RAC  05:30 PM  14 A4 vs A5Sparta B09 Premier JK 10 vs.Utah Surf 09 FS0

Bracket - Friday, September 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152996  RAC  07:15 PM  2 A4 vs A9Sparta B09 Premier JK 9 vs.La Roca - N. Lopez0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152999  Geneva Elementary  08:30 AM  5314 A2 vs A4Utah Rangers FC 09 7 vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK4

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153004  Hidden Village  04:00 PM  1068 A1 vs A4Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 4 vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153008  RAC  01:00 PM  4 A4 vs A6Sparta B09 Premier JK 7 vs.Rampage 09 CSH0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153013  Grandview Park (Provo)  01:00 PM  5023 A8 vs A4Provo Futbol Academy 09 0 vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK7

Bracket - Tuesday, October 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153029  RAC  05:30 PM  14 A4 vs A7Sparta B09 Premier JK 6 vs.La Roca - R Lemon0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153019  DATC  11:30 AM  4012 A3 vs A4Wasatch SC 09B - CD 0 vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK4

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167794  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  3 A9 vs A4La Roca - N. Lopez   vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167802  RACTBD  07:00 PM  TBDB A4 vs A1Sparta B09 Premier JK   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167797  RACTBD  03:00 PM  TBDC A4 vs A2Sparta B09 Premier JK   vs.Utah Rangers FC 09 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167821  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A5 vs A4Utah Surf 09 FS   vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167817  RACTBD  07:00 PM  TBDE A4 vs A3Sparta B09 Premier JK   vs.Wasatch SC 09B - CD 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167806  McCall Park  10:30 AM  4075 A6 vs A4Rampage 09 CSH   vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167827  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5666 A7 vs A4La Roca - R Lemon   vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167811  RACTBD  11:00 AM  TBDC A4 vs A8Sparta B09 Premier JK   vs.Provo Futbol Academy 09