Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


Utah Surf 09 FS -- (0457-02XB11-0103)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153023  RAC  05:30 PM  14 A4 vs A5Sparta B09 Premier JK 10 vs.Utah Surf 09 FS0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153005  Deerfield Elementary  11:30 AM  5310 A5 vs A3Utah Surf 09 FS 1 vs.Wasatch SC 09B - CD4

Bracket - Monday, September 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153014  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5665 A7 vs A5La Roca - R Lemon 4 vs.Utah Surf 09 FS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153007  Hidden Village  01:00 PM  1068 A1 vs A5Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 9 vs.Utah Surf 09 FS0

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152995  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A5 vs A8Utah Surf 09 FS 1 vs.Provo Futbol Academy 093

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153022  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A5 vs A2Utah Surf 09 FS 1 vs.Utah Rangers FC 0911

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153018  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  4 A9 vs A5La Roca - N. Lopez 3 vs.Utah Surf 09 FS7

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153028  Deerfield Elementary  10:30 AM  5310 A5 vs A6Utah Surf 09 FS 0 vs.Rampage 09 CSH2

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167793  Grandview Park (Provo)  10:30 AM  5023 A8 vs A5Provo Futbol Academy 09   vs.Utah Surf 09 FS 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167816  Deerfield Elementary  06:45 PM  5310 A5 vs A9Utah Surf 09 FS   vs.La Roca - N. Lopez 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167803  Barnes Park  10:00 AM  4000 A3 vs A5Wasatch SC 09B - CD   vs.Utah Surf 09 FS 

Bracket - Monday, April 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167826  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A5Rampage 09 CSH   vs.Utah Surf 09 FS 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167820  IHC Fields  04:30 PM  5166 A2 vs A5Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Utah Surf 09 FS 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167821  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A5 vs A4Utah Surf 09 FS   vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167805  Deerfield Elementary  10:30 AM  5310 A5 vs A1Utah Surf 09 FS   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167812  Deerfield Elementary  10:30 AM  5310 A5 vs A7Utah Surf 09 FS   vs.La Roca - R Lemon