Team Schedules - Boys Under 9
       


NUCS Falcons 11 -- (0526-06DB09-1927)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A B


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192731  Rachael McTeer Park  02:45 PM  5821 A6 vs A7NUCS Falcons 11 0 vs.NUCS FC Lehi 114

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192733  North Point Elem.  05:30 PM  5841 A6 vs A9NUCS Falcons 11 3 vs.NUCS Rebels 110

Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192769  North Point Elem.  06:45 PM  5841 A7 vs A6NUCS FC Lehi 11 1 vs.NUCS Falcons 110

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192741  Rachael McTeer Park  11:00 AM  5821 A4 vs A6NUCS Champions 11 1 vs.NUCS Falcons 111

Bracket - Monday, September 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192751  Rachael McTeer Park  05:30 PM  5821 A8 vs A6NUCS Jensen 11   vs.NUCS Falcons 11 

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192739  North Point Elem.  11:00 AM  5841 A6 vs A2NUCS Falcons 11 6 vs.EMYS Rangers Select BU9 (CB)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192745  Rachael McTeer Park  08:30 AM  5821 A6 vs A1NUCS Falcons 11 0 vs.EMYS Rangers Premier BU9 (RR)4

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192765  North Point Elem.  06:45 PM  5841 A6 vs A5NUCS Falcons 11 1 vs.NUCS Clash 111

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192757  Rachael McTeer Park  09:45 AM  5821 A3 vs A6NUCS Blue Crush 11 4 vs.NUCS Falcons 111

Bracket - Monday, October 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192762  North Point Elem.  05:30 PM  5841 A5 vs A6NUCS Clash 11   vs.NUCS Falcons 11