Team Schedules - Boys Under 11
       


NUCS Raptors 09 -- (0526-06DB11-1725)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A B


Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192916  Hindley Park  06:45 PM  5621 A3 vs A1NUCS Hippo FC 09 2 vs.NUCS Raptors 0913

Bracket - Thursday, September 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192933  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 A7 vs A1NUCS Lightning 09 1 vs.NUCS Raptors 0915

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192918  Hindley Park  11:30 AM  5621 A1 vs A4NUCS Raptors 09 3 vs.NUCS Lehi Rollers FC 091

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192948  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5051 A2 vs A1NUCS Falcons FC 09 1 vs.NUCS Raptors 0910

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192953  Smooth Canyon  01:30 PM  5179 A1 vs A9NUCS Raptors 09 6 vs.NUCS Fusion 091

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192925  Hindley Park  03:00 PM  5621 A1 vs A5NUCS Raptors 09 10 vs.NUCS Soccer Legends 091

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192939  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 A9 vs A1NUCS Fusion 09 5 vs.NUCS Raptors 097

Bracket - Monday, October 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192926  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5050 A6 vs A1NUCS Northern Peaks TL 09 2 vs.NUCS Raptors 094

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192913  Highland Elementary  05:30 PM  5660 A1 vs A2NUCS Raptors 09 9 vs.NUCS Falcons FC 090

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192935  Hindley Park  10:00 AM  5621 A1 vs A8NUCS Raptors 09 12 vs.NUCS Strike 090