Team Schedules - Boys Under 11
       


NUCS Crushers 09 -- (0526-06DB11-1912)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A B


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192882  Sunset View  06:00 PM  3 B4 vs B5Provo Fury FC - 01 - BU11 6 vs.NUCS Crushers 091

Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192900  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 B6 vs B5NUCS Shredders 09 8 vs.NUCS Crushers 090

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192885  Hindley Park  10:05 AM  5621 B5 vs B6NUCS Crushers 09 4 vs.NUCS Shredders 0911

Bracket - Monday, September 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192887  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 B5 vs B3NUCS Crushers 09 0 vs.NUCS Snipers 099

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192889  Spanish Fork Sports Park  01:00 PM  5665 B1 vs B5Shooters SC 09 White RM 5 vs.NUCS Crushers 092

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192894  Hindley Park  05:35 PM  5621 B2 vs B5NUCS Meyer 09 0 vs.NUCS Crushers 092

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192904  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:45 PM  5050 B5 vs B1NUCS Crushers 09 2 vs.Shooters SC 09 White RM1

Bracket - Thursday, September 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192902  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 B3 vs B5NUCS Snipers 09 3 vs.NUCS Crushers 092

Bracket - Monday, October 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192897  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 B5 vs B4NUCS Crushers 09 2 vs.Provo Fury FC - 01 - BU1110

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192909  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 B5 vs B2NUCS Crushers 09 4 vs.NUCS Meyer 094