Team Schedules - Boys Under 11
       


NUCS Strike 09 -- (0526-06DB11-1722)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A B


Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192942  Hindley Park  06:45 PM  5621 A3 vs A8NUCS Hippo FC 09 3 vs.NUCS Strike 093

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192917  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:45 PM  5051 A7 vs A8NUCS Lightning 09 2 vs.NUCS Strike 094

Bracket - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192921  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 A8 vs A9NUCS Strike 09 4 vs.NUCS Fusion 098

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192947  Smooth Canyon  12:00 PM  5179 A8 vs A7NUCS Strike 09 5 vs.NUCS Lightning 092

Bracket - Monday, September 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192923  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 A8 vs A2NUCS Strike 09 4 vs.NUCS Falcons FC 097

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192929  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 A8 vs A4NUCS Strike 09 2 vs.NUCS Lehi Rollers FC 0910

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192954  Smooth Canyon  01:30 PM  5179 A9 vs A8NUCS Fusion 09 2 vs.NUCS Strike 090

Bracket - Monday, September 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192932  Hindley Park  05:30 PM  5621 A8 vs A6NUCS Strike 09 4 vs.NUCS Northern Peaks TL 094

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192910  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:45 PM  5050 A5 vs A8NUCS Soccer Legends 09   vs.NUCS Strike 09 

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 192935  Hindley Park  10:00 AM  5621 A1 vs A8NUCS Raptors 09 12 vs.NUCS Strike 090